Изменение литургию в Сербской Православной Церкви

Православный христианин
Помаже Бог!

I apologize for my English because I am still studying Russian and but can't yet use it properly.
I am Serbian Orthodox christian. I wasn't sure where to post this theme so I chose this one.
We are having a division in our Serbian Orthodox church. There has been changes made in our liturgies that are causing much disturbance among the believers in Serbia. So I am trying to find a reason for this, and perhaps whether the same thing may be happening in other orthodox churches. In our liturgy the preparation for communion of the believers is suppose to be done only with the Blood and the Body of the Христос, now instead of that, it is combined also with the particles for Девы Марии and for the dead and the saints and it is being used for the communion. That is considered to be very different from how it is used to be done. Can I please have some feedback from you on how it is done in Russian orthodox church? Have there been any changes or attempts?

Крещён в Православии
Помаже Бог!

I apologize for my English because I am still studying Russian and but can't yet use it properly.
I am Serbian Orthodox christian. I wasn't sure where to post this theme so I chose this one.